It was always Rama through and through

It was always Rama through and through

 

 

When did I know that I knew, probably never

When did the confusion brew, always ever

 

Through the mosaic of life I withdrew

Monochromatic is liked by few

Into the clouds of wants I flew

Multicoloured kites I slew

 

All things realised unrealised too

The myriad deceptions of untrue

The spirit is humbug voodoo

I’m right and that’s my world view

 

Full of science little did I demure

What I can do is pretty sure

Don’t show me the obscure  

I have known not god pure

 

It hit me from blue, reversed déjà vu

Rama was in I looked into, myself renew

Rama was out too, lived subdue

It was always Rama through and through

 

When did I know that I knew, probably never

When did the confusion brew, always ever

Leave a Reply

