Can God be bondage too….

Sri Rama, can you too be bondage to me!

If I leave you completely can I be free?

My master’s technique clearly decree

Rama you are the divine present in me

 

Rama of history I needn’t see

Never looked to see if he really be

A man of born he was or just tree

He is pinnacle of human poetry

 

The known in Rama esprit

Unknown fruits in timeless tree

Consuming the ceaseless sea

Of thoughts and memory

 

Having pervaded the normality

Rama dotted i and crossed the t’s

The self and supreme key

Locked in one soul-mind-body

 

The more I seek and I see

You and I only vary in degree

No difference between me

And Rama, you are me and I am thee  

 

Sri Rama, can you too be bondage to me!

If I leave you completely can I be free?

My master’s technique clearly decree

Rama you are the divine present in me

Leave a Reply

