ONE (the search for truth)

When I look for you, I found all as true

Like Rama’s blue, universe withdrew

 

 

When I look for you, things come into

The right brew, mixed up all through

I made it ingrew, quite easy to do

Then it shows due, the path of true

 

 

When I look for you, I found all as true

Like Rama’s blue, universe withdrew

 

By another clue, can’t show the skew

Neither the dew, nor the leaf’s true

The senses too, always lie to me two

Only world view, is to see me in you

 

When I look for you, I found all as true

Like Rama’s blue, universe withdrew

 

The world out threw, impressions undo

The roles play to, never real nor construe

Mind is the foe, slave mastering you

Designing avenue, inducing hallucinue

 

When I look for you, I found all as true

Like Rama’s blue, universe withdrew

 

Searching beyond knew, mind is shatru (enemy in Sanskrit)

Soon I flew, into the realm of true

Knowing the glue, that holds queue

To freedom pew, revealing light new

 

When I look for you, I found all as true

Like Rama’s blue, universe withdrew

 

There is no I or you and this is true

There is no two and this is the only true

There is ooh just the one sparking ado

All else is untrue, all else is so untrue

Leave a Reply

